Chargement...
Passer au contenu principal

Notre offre

Marchés Canadiens

Remplissez votre carnet de commandes et accélérez votre cycle de ventes avec des clients potentiels hautement qualifiés et en profitant d’occasions d’affaires que vous ne trouvez nulle part ailleurs. Soyez repéré par des acheteurs qui recherchent les biens et services que vous offrez. Les organisations des secteurs public et privé utilisent notre plateforme pour effectuer chaque mois des achats de biens et services totalisant des centaines de millions de dollars.

Marchés Canadiens
Marchés Américains

Marchés Américains

Accédez à des milliers d'appels d’offres provenant du plus vaste réseau d’agences gouvernementales aux États-Unis. Ce service est destiné aux entreprises canadiennes désireuses d’accroître leurs sources de revenus en profitant des milliards de dollars offerts en appels d’offres fédéraux, d’État et locaux publiés aux États-Unis.

Construction Privée

Développez votre entreprise de construction en accédant à de précieux renseignements commerciaux sous forme de rapports ou de nouvelles sur l’ensemble du secteur privé canadien. Des renseignements sommaires à des analyses détaillées, nous vous mettons en contact avec des projets et des partenaires dans les régions où vous exercez vos activités et qui nécessitent vos matériaux ou services.

Construction Privée

Loading...
Skip to main content

Our Offering

Canadian Tenders

Fill your sales pipelines and accelerate your sales cycle with highly qualified leads and exclusive business opportunities you can’t find anywhere else. You can find leads and be found by buyers who are looking for the goods and services you offer in your area or nationally. Public and private sector organizations use our platform to connect with suppliers and buy hundreds of millions of dollars in goods and services every month.

Canadian Tenders
U.S. Tenders

U.S. Tenders

Access thousands of business opportunities from the most comprehensive network of U.S. Government agencies. This service is for Canadian businesses who want to expand their revenue base by tapping into the billion dollar market of Federal, State, and Local opportunities posted in the United States.

Private Construction

Access valuable market intelligence and grow your construction business. Get reports, news and insider information covering all stages of Canadian private construction. From summary information to detailed drill downs, we connect you with projects and partners in the regions that you serve, in the stages of development that suit your business and that require your construction services or materials.

Private Construction